PlayersATX
13800 Dragline Dr. | Austin, Texas 78728 | (512) 670-2051

Hotel Discount


For those looking for a nearby Hotel, we have made arrangements for a discounted rate of $95 that you can book by calling 512.251.9110 or CLICK HERE FOR RESERVATIONS .

Mention PlayersATX to receive the discount.


Upcoming Events


September 22

Fri, Sep 22 2017


Kasidie is our official sponsor of the 4th Friday Meet and Greet. Don't have an annual membership?? We have a deal for you!!! Purchase a weekend membership tonight for $25.00 and we will make it good for a one month membership. $20 off to anyone that RSVPs on the Kasidie party page and is an Elite Kasidie member. Must also have a current annual PlayersATX membership. You must arrive before 9:30pm to recieve the dicsount. $10 off if you RSVP'ed on the Kasidie party page, you are an Elite Kasidie member, and you arrive before 10pm. This is one the biggest parties each and every month. Get a profile and kasidie today to join the fun and the savings.

We have two Body Tapers that can get you ready for tonight. Schedule your time slot today.

Sat, Sep 23 2017


Online Specials
Yes Ladies get ready to wear some Black Tape!!! Let's see what Sexy ideas you can come up with. We will have a Prize for the Best Sexy Black Tape Outfit.

Thu, Sep 28 2017


Online Specials

Fri, Sep 29 2017


Sat, Sep 30 2017


Ok Ladies time to get all those Sexy Animal prints out for tonight's party!

Fri, Oct 06 2017


Sat, Oct 07 2017


Thu, Oct 12 2017


Online Specials

October 13

Fri, Oct 13 2017


Sat, Oct 14 2017


Fri, Oct 20 2017


Sat, Oct 28 2017


Online Specials
We will have a Costume Contest with over $3500.00 in Cash & Prizes. This is a Premier Party & requires an annual membership.